Name, legal form, registered office and registration

EmLab Legal Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Krois Stamer Wendler
(hereinafter also referred to as “EmLab Legal”)
Registered office and registration: Registered office is Hamburg,
Hohe Bleichen 5, 20354 Hamburg,
registered in the Partnership Register of the Hamburg District Court under number PR 1349

Partner

EmLab Legal’s authorized partners are:
Christopher Krois
Dr. Katrin Stamer
Patrick Wendler

Professional title and competent chambers

All attorneys at EmLab Legal are admitted to practice under the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. They are members of the Hanseatic Bar Association Hamburg:

Hanseatic Bar Association Hamburg
Valentinskamp 88
20355 Hamburg
T +49 40 357441-0
F +49 40 357441-41
https://www.rak-hamburg.de/

The relevant professional regulations are, among others, the German Federal Lawyers’ Act (Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung), the Professional Code of Conduct (Berufsordnung), the Specialist Lawyers’ Code of Conduct (Fachanwaltsordnung), the Lawyers’ Remuneration Act (Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz) and the Professional Rules for Lawyers of the European Union. They can be found at http://www.brak.de under the heading “Professional Law”.

Professional liability insurance

There is professional liability insurance with worldwide insurance cover with Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG.

Lawyers are required by the German Federal Lawyers’ Act (Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung) to maintain professional liability insurance with a minimum sum insured of EUR 2,500,000. The details are set out in § 51 BRAO. The existing insurance coverage at least meets the legal requirements.

Value added tax identification number

The value added tax identification number is: DE337413871

Tax number

The tax number is: 48/617/02281

Liability

EmLab Legal assumes no liability for the topicality, accuracy and completeness of the information and links contained on these web pages. The information reproduced on this website is for general information purposes only. It does not constitute legal advice.

Copyright

The contents of this website are protected by copyright. The copyright belongs to EmLab Legal or to the party who has granted EmLab Legal the corresponding rights of use. Any duplication or distribution is not permitted without the prior written consent of EmLab Legal.

Information according to § 36 Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (VSBG)

EmLab Legal does not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board and is not obliged to do so. The European Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform of the European Commission can be found at http://ec.europa.eu/odr.

Applicable law

The legal information on this site and all disputes arising from or in connection with the content of this website are subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Name, Rechtsform, Sitz und Registrierung

EmLab Legal Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB
Krois Stamer Wendler
(nachfolgend auch „EmLab Legal“)
Sitz und Registrierung: Sitz ist Hamburg,
Hohe Bleichen 5, 20354 Hamburg,
eingetragen im Partnerschaftsregister des Amtsgerichts Hamburg unter Nummer PR 1349

Partner

Vertretungsberechtigte Partner von EmLab Legal sind:
Christopher Krois
Dr. Katrin Stamer
Patrick Wendler

Berufsbezeichnung und zuständige Kammern

Alle Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei EmLab Legal sind nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen. Sie sind Mitglieder der Hanseatischen Rechtsanwaltskammer Hamburg:

Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Hamburg
Valentinskamp 88
20355 Hamburg
T +49 40 357441-0
F +49 40 357441-41
https://www.rak-hamburg.de/

Die maßgeblichen berufsrechtlichen Regelungen sind u.a. die Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung, die Berufsordnung, die Fachanwaltsordnung, das Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz und die Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Union. Sie finden sich unter http://www.brak.de in der Rubrik „Berufsrecht“.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Es besteht eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit weltweitem Versicherungsschutz bei der Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG.

Rechtsanwälte sind aufgrund der Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung verpflichtet, eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit einer Mindestversicherungssumme von EUR 2.500.000 zu unterhalten. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus § 51 BRAO. Der bestehende Versicherungsschutz erfüllt mindestens die gesetzlichen Anforderungen.

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer

Die Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer lautet: DE337413871

Steuernummer

Die Steuernummer lautet: 48/617/02281

Haftung

EmLab Legal übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf diesen Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen und Links. Die auf diesen Webseiten wiedergegebenen Informationen dienen lediglich der allgemeinen Information. Sie stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Urheberrecht steht EmLab Legal oder demjenigen zu, der EmLab Legal die entsprechenden Nutzungsrechte eingeräumt hat. Jede Vervielfältigung oder Verbreitung ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von EmLab Legal nicht gestattet.

Angaben gemäß § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

EmLab Legal nimmt nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil und ist dazu nicht verpflichtet. Die Europäische Online-Streitbeilegungs-Plattform (OS-Plattform) der Europäischen Kommission finden Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr.

Anwendbares Recht

Die rechtlichen Hinweise auf dieser Seite sowie alle Streitigkeiten, die aus dem Inhalt dieser Webseiten entstehen oder mit ihr im Zusammenhang stehen, unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.